Resources

Women's Network Page

We are excited to offer on-going opportunities for leaders to connect with other leaders in their regional area. Network meetings take place throughout the year for the purpose of idea sharing, networking, and friendship development. If you would like to find out more information or join a network in your area, contact the network leader! You are not alone in ministry!


NETWORK LEADERS

 

Batesville: Cheryl Toon ctoont@aol.com

Cave Springs: Cheryl Harp cherylharp1@gmail.com

Conway: LaCosta Beene tltpenterprisesllc@yahoo.com or Shelly Chandler shellmchand@gmail.com

Dumas: Jennifer Jasper jennfisherjasper13@gmail.com

Elaine:  Glynda Amonette gamonette@hotmail.com

Fort Smith: Emily Watson emily@myeastside.tv

Harrison: Amber Stacy mrsamberstacy@yahoo.com

Hot Springs:  Betty Lacy betty.lacy@yahoo.com

Jonesboro: Nicole Arbuckle NArbuckle@cbcj.net

Little Rock: Shannon Calhoun scalhoun@churchatrockcreek.com

Texarkana: Nancy Lambert nancy@beechstreetfbc.org

Wynne: Christy Leake christy.leake@madebyspeak.com