Women's Ministry Roundtables

We are excited to offer on-going opportunities for leaders to connect with other leaders in their regional area. Network meetings take place throughout the year for the purpose of idea sharing, networking, and friendship development. If you would like to find out more information or join a network in your area, contact the network leader! You are not alone in ministry!

 

Network Leaders

Batesville: Cheryl Toon ctoont@aol.com

Cave Springs: Cheryl Harp cherylharp1@gmail.com

Conway: Shelly Chandler shellmchand@gmail.com

Dumas: Betsy Stivers betsy.stivers.4@gmail.com

Fort Smith: Emily Watson emily@myeastside.tv

Harrison: Amber Stacy mrsamberstacy@yahoo.com

Jonesboro: Traci Smith tracibsmith1@gmail.com

Little Rock and Hot Springs: Shannon Calhoun scalhoun@churchatrockcreek.com and Betty Lacy betty.lacy@yahoo.com

Texarkana: Andrea Lennon Alennon@absc.org

West Helena: Glynda Amonette gamonette@hotmail.com

Wynne: Christy Leake cnjleake@yahoo.com  

April 2021 Women's Ministry Roundtables: Register HERE


 

 

Women's Ministry Roundtable Welcome from Arkansas Baptists on Vimeo.